Holiday Closings

Hey, everybody needs a break sometime

Before you head to your nearest branch, make sure we're open. We spend our holidays celebrating with family, remembering important people and relaxing. Keep in mind, you can always access Online Banking and Mobile Banking to take care of business, even when we're not available.

Thanksgiving holiday food on table


2019 Holiday Closings

We'll see you soon, just not on these days.
  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day 
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
  • Monday, February 18 - Presidents' Day 
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day 
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day 
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day 
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans' Day 
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day 
  • Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving 
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day