Holiday Closings

Hey, everybody needs a break sometime

Before you head to your nearest branch, make sure we're open. We spend our holidays celebrating with family, remembering important people and relaxing. Keep in mind, you can always access Online Banking and Mobile Banking to take care of business, even when we're not available.

2018 Holiday Closings

We'll see you soon, just not on these days.
  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day 
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day 
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day 
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day 
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day 
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day (observed) 
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day 
  • Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving 
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day