VIP Fourth Quarter Winners

Check Out These Very Important Volunteers!

Each quarter Education First announces winners from it's pool of employees who have donated the most hours
of service through our VIP program, designed to promote volunteerism in our local communities.
Here's our Quarter 4 winners!

1st place - Joanna Payne (not pictured)
2nd place - Sabbina Mayer
3rd place - Rebekah Stephenson
Random Winner - Michael Parmer

At the end of the year, we also award the top 3 employees who contributed the most hours of service
for the entire year.
Here are our 2018 yearly winners!

1st place - Sabbina Mayer
2nd place - Joanna Payne (not pictured)
3rd place - Rebekah Stephenson

Sabbina Mayer and Rebekah Stepenson - Yearly Winners

As their prize, each winner selects a charity to receive a donation from Education First FCU. 
The 4th quarter
and end of year winners chose MD Anderson Cancer Center, CASA of Southeast Texas
Therefore International, and International FoxG1 Foundation.

We are so proud of our staff! To learn more about our VIP program, click here.